The Third Mind – The Third Mind 2 (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

The Third Mind - The Third Mind 2 (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

The Third Mind – The Third Mind 2 (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 46:46 minutes | 553 MB | Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Yep Roc Records

Featuring an all-star eclectic ensemble of like-minded musicians–Jesse Sykes (acoustic guitar, vocals); Dave Alvin (electric guitar); Victor Krummenacher (bass guitar); David Immerglück (guitar/harmonium/mellotron); and Michael Jerome (drums/percussion)– The Third Mind 2, this supergroup’s second album, reflects the band members varied musical histories with a “no safety parachute” recording approach using free-form studio techniques, no rehearsals, no preconceived arrangements, and recording spontaneous group improvisations live in studio.The six-song set, which runs the length of three LP sides, showcases songs written in the 1960s including, “Groovin’ Is Easy,” “Why Not Your Baby,” “Sally Go ‘Round the Roses,” among others, and an original composition, “Tall Grass,” written by Jesse Sykes and Dave Alvin for the album. The fourth LP side features The Third Mind Mandala etching by Tony Fitzpatrick. The album cover features artwork from Lou Beach.

Produced by The Third Mind, the album was recorded by Will Golden at Sir Tiger Studio in Los Angeles, CA, mixed by Craig Parker Adams at Winslow Court Studios in Los Angeles, and mastered by David Glasser at Airshow Mastering.


01. The Third Mind – Groovin’ Is Easy (08:07)
02. The Third Mind – Why Not Your Baby (05:29)
03. The Third Mind – In My Own Dream (08:22)
04. The Third Mind – Tall Grass (08:47)
05. The Third Mind – Sally Go Round The Roses (10:51)
06. The Third Mind – A Little Bit Of Rain (05:09)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?