Tito Puente – El Rey Bravo (1961/2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Tito Puente - El Rey Bravo (1961/2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Tito Puente – El Rey Bravo (1961/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 31:11 minutes | 371 MB | Genre: Jazz, Latin, World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Vintage Recordings

They’d been calling him “El Rey” for years, but Tito Puente really proved it on this, one of his best original LPs on Tico. Yes, this is the one with “Oye Como Va,” one of the brightest, most exuberant Latin performances of the century, but El Rey Bravo has plenty of other features for Puente’s tight pachanga orchestra. “Tokyo de Noche” has great ensemble playing, as well as nice features for flute and violin, while “Tombola” (recorded the same year by the Puerto Rican All Stars) is a nice ballroom tune.


01. Tito Puente – Malanga Con Yuca (02:34)
02. Tito Puente – Oye Como Va (04:34)
03. Tito Puente – Tokyo De Noche (02:40)
04. Tito Puente – Tombola (02:29)
05. Tito Puente – Traigo El Coco Seco (03:11)
06. Tito Puente – Africa Habla (02:46)
07. Tito Puente – Batacumba (02:25)
08. Tito Puente – La Pase Gozando (03:20)
09. Tito Puente – Tito Suena El Timbal (02:16)
10. Tito Puente – Donde Vas (02:34)
11. Tito Puente – Gato Miau, Miau (02:16)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?