Too Close To Touch – Nerve Endings (2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Too Close To Touch – Nerve Endings (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 41:44 minutes |  521 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Epitaph Records

Though Too Close To Touch is in their infancy as a band guitarists Mason Marble and Thomas Kidd, bassist Travis Moore, drummer Kenneth Downey, and Keaton Pierce have made full use of their time by making sure to never miss a beat. Since officially coming together in late 2013, the Lexington, Kentucky band focused on refining their songwriting and artistic vision as a band.

In true Too Close To Touch fashion of making no haste, the band entered the studio with producer Erik Ron (Motionless In White, I The Mighty, Crown The Empire). The result of the relentless hard work of Ron and the band is Nerve Endings; an album that flows effortlessly from alternative to theatrical rock to post-hardcore. Nerve Endings is the perfect balance of dark and light. And just as meticulously cared for by band is their aesthetic. Taking cues from the 1975, Walk The Moon and the Neighbourhood, they’ve refined it to a look that’s mixes indie and classic cool, all while remaining 100-percent them.

01 – Someday
02 – Pretty Little Thing
03 – Perfect World
04 – The Deep End
05 – The Chase (feat. Kellin Quinn)
06 – Nerve Endings
07 – Restless
08 – Hell To Pay (feat. Telle Smith)
09 – The Air In Me
10 – Sinking So Long
11 – Until I Collapse

Keaton Pierce – vocals
Mason Marble – guitar
Thomas Kidd – guitar
Travis Moore – bass
Kenneth Downey – drums

Producer: Erik Ron



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?