Troels Hammer – House of Memories (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Troels Hammer - House of Memories (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Troels Hammer – House of Memories (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 49:46 minutes | 543 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Music for Dreams

The classically trained Danish pianist and producer Troels Hammer is unfolding yet another story with his new album ‘House Of Memories’.

His compositions are warm and human, playing with the principles of ambient music in both deep rhythms and beatless compositions.

Amongst the compositions is ‘Fly Salmon Fly’. The tune lets you follow the journey of the wild Norwegian salmon life cycle. From hatching in Norway’s famous fjords, and heading out to saltwater feeding grounds, before enduring the stressful journey upstream, returning to their native rivers to spawn. Troels makes this astonishing journey seem elegant and pleasing, thereby making one interpret the passage of existence.
Troels has also done a cover of Aphex Twin – Avril 14th. The melody draws one back to the flowers blooming in spring. Just like the meaning of Avril – “to open” – springtime lets nature open and unfold its annual transformation.

The title track ‘Memorial Mountains’ and the album itself are dedicated to Troels dear friend and their friendship. A friend Troels lost a few years back in the Alps. Troels says “we did many things together – fishing in Norway, skiing in the mountains, drinking coffee and having a story together from Africa. Sometimes our families travelled along in South East Asia – it was good times!”

The album is also dedicated to the beautiful life giving nature – mother earth – that Troels and his friend loved.

With a pure sense of catching the atmospheric presence, Troels effortlessly captures the listener and makes one move through moments in space and time with ease.


01. Troels Hammer – Vendetta (09:12)
02. Troels Hammer – The Ship Of Love (04:29)
03. Troels Hammer – Fly Salmon Fly (02:09)
04. Troels Hammer – Father Sky (04:05)
05. Troels Hammer – Deer Hunter (05:15)
06. Troels Hammer – Avril 14th (02:26)
07. Troels Hammer – House Of Memories (04:20)
08. Troels Hammer – Inhale Exhale (05:28)
09. Troels Hammer – Memorial Mountains (03:30)
10. Troels Hammer – Winds Of Tomorrow (05:54)
11. Troels Hammer – Sitting Bull (02:54)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?