Twin Atlantic – Transparency (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Twin Atlantic - Transparency (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Twin Atlantic – Transparency (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 33:23 minutes | 389 MB | Genre: Pop/Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Staple Diet, under exclusive license to Believe

Twin Atlantic‘s sixth album, like much music emerging this year, was created in something of a flux. Their first album without drummer Craig Kneale, it was recorded in isolation conditions, with lead singer Sam McTrusty writing and recording while also looking after his small child as his wife worked on covid wards.Fellow band member Ross McNae and long-term collaborator Jacknife Lee worked remotely with McTrusty on knocking his new songs into shape – and the results are wildly varied. Transparency is the sound of Twin Atlantic batting all kinds of ideas around, and often coming up with gold. This is a world away from the pop-rock with arena-friendly choruses that they made their name with, but remains accessible and often, surprisingly funny…


01. Twin Atlantic – Keep Your Head Up (03:25)
02. Twin Atlantic – One Man Party (03:11)
03. Twin Atlantic – Get Famous (02:53)
04. Twin Atlantic – Young (03:57)
05. Twin Atlantic – Haunt (03:48)
06. Twin Atlantic – Dance Like Your Mother (03:17)
07. Twin Atlantic – Dirty (03:34)
08. Twin Atlantic – Bang On The Gong (03:16)
09. Twin Atlantic – It’s Getting Dark (03:14)
10. Twin Atlantic – Instigator (02:43)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?