Uniklubi – Rakkautta ja piikkilankaa (Remastered) (2024) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Uniklubi - Rakkautta ja piikkilankaa (Remastered) (2024) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Uniklubi – Rakkautta ja piikkilankaa (Remastered) (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 43:00 minutes | 509 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Playground Music

Initially, Uniklubi was founded by two people: Jussi Selo (vocals) and Passi Viitala (guitar). Then Janne Solo (guitar/backing vocals), the brother of the vocalist, came from his band Bitch So Sweet. Later Teemu Rayamaki (bass guitar) and Antti Matikainen (drums) joined. The band began performing in its current line-up only in 2003.

Four of the band members come from Hyameyenkuro, only Teemu Rayamaki from Ikalinen. At the moment, all the band members live in Tampere (the 3rd largest city in Finland).

It is believed that the name of the band is Jussi’s idea, but it is not known exactly where from. Uniklubi stands for the following phrase: Uni — Dream, Dream, Vision; Klubi — Club. The result Is A Club Of Dreamers, Dreamers, Dreamers. In the English version — Dream Club.


1-1. Uniklubi – Kiinni jään (03:27)
1-2. Uniklubi – Rakkautta ja piikkilankaa (03:57)
1-3. Uniklubi – Totta vai tarua (04:23)
1-4. Uniklubi – Totuus (03:38)
1-5. Uniklubi – Kylmää (04:16)
1-6. Uniklubi – Näiden tähtien alla (03:42)
1-7. Uniklubi – Niin se meidät löytää (04:18)
1-8. Uniklubi – Hetki hiljaisuutta (03:50)
1-9. Uniklubi – Kuivilla (03:23)
1-10. Uniklubi – Lupa tuntea (03:20)
1-11. Uniklubi – Olemme yhtä (04:39)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?