Vanessa Bernardi, Nicholas Nebuloni – A Russian Portrait (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Vanessa Bernardi, Nicholas Nebuloni - A Russian Portrait (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Vanessa Bernardi, Nicholas Nebuloni – A Russian Portrait (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 53:48 minutes | 434 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Movimento Classical

In October 2023, Vanessa Bernardi will obtain her two-year second-level diploma in classical guitar at the A. Buzzolla Conservatory in Adria under the guidance of Maestro Giulio Tampalini. This follows her achievement of a three-year first-level diploma with the highest grades and honours in October 2021. That same year, she also earned a bachelor’s degree in History and Protection of Musical Artistic Heritage from the University of Padua (thesis title: “Music in the Time of Covid-19: Musical Initiatives and Distance Education”). Vanessa began studying classical guitar at the age of ten at the Scuola Musicale C. Moser in Pergine Valsugana and continued her education at the Liceo Musicale in Trento and the ‘F.A. Bonporti’ Conservatory in the same city, under the guidance of Norma Lutzemberger. During her artistic training, she participated in several masterclasses with internationally renowned masters such as Adriano del Sal, Christian Saggese, Andrea Dieci, Emanuele Segre, Ricardo Barcelò, Anabel Montesinos, Luigi Attademo, Lorenzo Micheli, Matteo Mela, Marco Ramelli, Giacomo Susani, Gabriel Bianco, Alexandra Whittingham, Irina Kulikova, Marco Tamayo, and Lucia Pizzutel. With the latter, she successfully completed the guitar workshop “Methodological Pills” related to instrumental teaching themes. She has ranked in top positions in guitar interpretation contests both as a trio and solo performer. Notable contests include the “Cesare Lutzemberger” competition in Treviso, the “Val di Sole” competition, and the Guitar Master Lago D’ Orta where she received a special prize. Recently, she won the “La tua idea” project competition sponsored by the Adria conservatory, allowing her to record two albums dedicated to Spanish and Russian repertoires both as a soloist and in a guitar duo with the record label “Movimento Classical”. She has performed as both a soloist and in duos at numerous concerts and prestigious venues, including Villa Roberti, the Filarmonico Theater in Piove di Sacco, Milan Cathedral, the International Guitar Festival of the A. Buzzolla Conservatory in Adria, and the Gaetano Marziali Academy in Seveso, among others.Nicholas Nebuloni graduated in bachelor with 110, Honors and Special Mention at the conservatory “A. Buzzolla” in Adria with M° Marco Bonfanti and is graduating in the Master specialist at the same Conservatory with M° Giulio Tampalini. Since September2023 he has been enrolled in the “Master of Arts in Music Performance” at theConservatory of Lugano (CH) with Maestro Lorenzo Micheli. He actively specialized in Masterclasses with internationally renowned Masters such as Gabriel Bianco, Lorenzo Micheli, Matteo Mela, Andrea De Vitis, Aniello Desiderio, Duo Bonfanti, Pavel Steidl, Zoran Dukic, Anabel Montesinos, Matt Palmer, Philippe Villa, Thomas Offermann, Luigi Attademo, Marco Ramelli, Giacomo Susani and Paolo Pegoraro. In the summer of 2023 he attended the course held by Maestro Eliot Fisk at the “Accademia Chigiana” in Siena, obtaining the prestigious Diploma of Merit. Winner of over twenty national and international solo competitions, the recent first prizes at the “Aiersi International Guitar Competition 2023”, “Altamira International GuitarFestival Bale-Valle (Croatia) 2022” and the “Guitar Master Lago d’Orta” stand out. Hi intense concert activity has led him to perform in important festivals and concert halls in Italy, Croatia, Switzerland and Serbia: we recall the Recitals at the Italian Consulate in Serbia, the “Mercatali” Festival in Gorizia, the “Bale-Valle in Croatia, the “Ossola Guitar Festival”, the “Guitar Master Lago d’Orta”, the Cathedral of Milan and the Royal Villa of Monza. He has performed as a soloist with the Symphonic Orchestra of the Adria Conservatory and with the young European Philharmonic Orchestra and performed the world premiere of the composition “Dialogo del Amargo” by Davide Bontempo for guitar and choir as well as the famous “Romancero Gitano” by Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco. He actively performs in chamber ensembles such as the “Duo Dieci Corde” with the violinist Roberto Scordia and the “DuOn” with the guitarist Vanessa Bernardi and collaborates with the theatrical, musical and artistic project “Città Invisibili” (a tribute to Italo Calvino on libretto by Roberta Mangano). Interviewed by radio broadcasts including “Delta Radio Veneto” and “Radio Busto Live”, he was invited to open the “3rd AEMC Conference on Music Communication, andPerformance”, organized by the European Association of Music and Communication (AEMC) with his project on Torü Takemitsu, invited by the musicologist M° Alberto Nones. In 2022 he collaborated with the historic “Zanibon” music library in Padua for the “Ainemu” project through the review of some guitar publications. In 2020 a CD was released for the national magazine “Seicorde”, an award won at the “Seicorde Academy” 2019 and in 2023 the first Album for the Movimento Classical record label entitled “Obras Maestras Espanolas” on Spanish virtuosity from the eighteenth century to the twentieth century. Also for the same label, an album on contemporary Russian music is released, “A Russian Portrait” which sees him as the protagonist as a guitar duo with Vanessa Bernardi. For several years he has been called to the jury at the “Gaetano Marziali Competition” in Seveso as the overall winner in 2020 and recorded the videos as a Tester for the comparison of the instruments of the Guitar Lutherie Exhibition in the 2022 and 2023 editions. He is active as a teacher at academies and musical associations in the area and is the artistic director of the concert festival “Fagnano in Musica”. Nicholas Nebuloni is Endorser for the Salvador Cortez and La Bella Strings brands.


01. Vanessa Bernardi – White Grand Piano (05:02)
02. Vanessa Bernardi – The Old Lime Tree (08:17)
03. Vanessa Bernardi – Ballata per Elena Bellissima (03:34)
04. Vanessa Bernardi – Elegie in memoriam S. Rachmaninov (05:07)
05. Vanessa Bernardi – The Elves Suite for Guitar: IV. Melody (03:37)
06. Vanessa Bernardi – The Elves Suite for Guitar: V. Galop (02:21)
07. Vanessa Bernardi – Variations on a Russian Romance “На заре ты ее не буди”: All’alba non svegliarla (03:57)
08. Vanessa Bernardi – Variations on a Russia Theme (02:45)
09. Vanessa Bernardi – Cambridge Suite: I. Lullaby (01:58)
10. Vanessa Bernardi – Cambridge Suite: II. Tennis Waltz (02:08)
11. Vanessa Bernardi – Cambridge Suite: III. Ragtime (02:47)
12. Vanessa Bernardi – Cambridge Suite: IV. Ballad (02:11)
13. Vanessa Bernardi – Cambridge Suite: V. Humoresque (02:22)
14. Vanessa Bernardi – Two Russian Pieces: I. Vision (03:46)
15. Vanessa Bernardi – Two Russian Pieces: II. Dance of the Skomorokhs (03:49)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?