Vanessa Paradis – Bliss (2000/2013/2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Vanessa Paradis – Bliss (2000/2013/2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 51:12 minutes | 1,1 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Source: Qobuz | Front cover | © Barclay

“Bliss” is a pop album by French singer Vanessa Paradis. It is her fourth studio album and contains the single “Commando”. The album proved to be one of her least successful efforts, with none of the singles reaching the No. 1 spot in France as anticipated. However, it is notable because American actor Johnny Depp performed on some of the tracks. It also marks the recording debut of Lily Rose Depp, Johnny and Vanessa’s daughter, as she is featured on one track. Despite a weak chart run, Bliss spawned a few minor hit singles. The primary one was “Pourtant”, which is often regarded as Paradis’ most poetic work. Singles “Commando” and “Que fait la vie” were the other single releases off this album. Fans also note Bliss for its extensive artwork, all of which was hand-painted by Vanessa Paradis and Johnny Depp, with use of watercolors. The album topped the French album charts and remained on the charts for 49 weeks.

01 – L’eau et le vin
02 – Commando
03 – When I Say
04 – Pourtant
05 – Que fait la vie
06 – Les acrobates
07 – La La La Song
08 – L’air du temps
09 – St Germain
10 – Dans mon café
11 – Firmaman
12 – La ballade de Lily Rose
13 – Bliss



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?