Various Artists – The Congregation – Jazz Alliance International (2024) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Various Artists - The Congregation - Jazz Alliance International (2024) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Various Artists – The Congregation – Jazz Alliance International (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:08:49 minutes | 872 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Mono Jazz

“The new compilation from Massimiliano “Jazzcat” Conti called “The Congregation” is an absolute masterpiece of contemporary jazz gems. Whereas most of the jazz compilations mainly focus on rare vintage music it is nice to see that some current talent gets its well deserved recognition. Jazzcat has compiled this with love and very good taste. A definite contender for “compilation fo the year”.” Rainer Trüby (Compost Records)“Jazzcat has assembled such a great wealth of music here, diverse aspects of today’s jazz scene that hang together beautifully, my kind of congregation.” Patrick Forge (NTS / Dingwalls)

“The Congregation compilation is Essential!! It captures the Essence of Cutting Edge, Fire and Passion in Modern Jazz Music and hugely reflects my own taste featuring some seriously talented artists! Congratulations to Right Tempo and the Jazzcat. All Killa no Filla!!!” Colin Curtis (Z Records)

Paul Bradshaw: “The 30th anniversary of Milan based Right Tempo records and the arrival of this compilation – ‘THE CONGREGATION’ – is cause for a serious nod of respect and a celebration. While the label’s main man, Rocco Pandiani, has done his share of diggin’ in the vaults of the numerous Italian record labels and beyond, he has engaged Massimiliano Max Conti (aka Jazzcat) to hone this innovative, largely contemporary selection.


1-1. Voices of Creation – Let The Sunshine In (04:53)
1-2. Mark Murphy – Seasons In My Mind (Patchworks Version) (05:39)
1-3. Malcolm Strachan – Cut To The Chase (06:55)
1-4. Raffy Bushman – For Horace (05:40)
1-5. Francesco Sotgiu – Afro Blue (05:46)
1-6. Tino Contreras – Naboró (05:57)
1-7. Mary Ancheta Quartet – Envoy (04:59)
1-8. Nicola Conte – Freedom & Progress (08:11)
1-9. Organic Pulse Ensemble – Formative Stages (06:46)
1-10. Mama Terra – Ruptura (03:52)
1-11. AZAR AZAR – Subway (03:01)
1-12. Anthony Joseph – Who Will Save The World? (07:03)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?