Various Artists – The World’s Greatest Audiophile Vocal Recordings (2006) {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Various Artists – The World’s Greatest Audiophile Vocal Recordings (2006)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 46:14 minutes | Covers | 3,18 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Covers included | 803 MB
Features Stereo & Multichannel Surround sound | Chesky Records SACD 323 | Genre: Jazz

If you’re into vocal recordings, or want a sampler of Chesky’s material, or if you just want something that sounds great so that you can impress friends with your stereo, get this disc. I play it a lot – for all of the above reasons. I listen to many tracks on this disc, but I’m always drawn back to Livingston Taylor singing Stevie Wonder’s “Isn’t She Lovely.” Through the OMD-28s, the richness and vibrancy of Taylor’s voice were startlingly realistic, with no chestiness or overhang. Furthermore, his voice was tight and focused”. – Doug Schneider Soundstage

01. Rebecca Pidgeon – Spanish Harlem
02. Livingston Taylor – Isn’t She Lovely
03. Valerie Joyce – Fever
04. Christy Baron – Ain’t No Sunshine
05. Rosa Passos & Ron Carter – The Girl From Ipanema
06. Kenny Rankin – Round Midnight
07. Sara K – What A Little More Rain
08. Marta Gomez – Cielito Lindo
09. Laverne Butler – Isn’t It A Pity
10. Xiomara – La Haban Joven
11. Carlos Franzetti – Once Upon A Summertime
12. Ana Caram – Meditation



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?