Various Artists – Welcome To The Top Of The World (2010) {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Various Artists – Welcome To The Top Of The World (2010) [Audiophile Promo Sampler # UIGY-9036/7]
PS3 Rip | ISO | SACD DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 70:42 minutes | Scans included | 2,86 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 1,26 GB

A sampler of SHM-SACD contains selected 10 tunes from genre of Rock/Soul/Jazz/Classical Music. Released in Japan in the start of SHM-SACD series.

01. Marvin Gaye – Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
02. 10cc – I’m Not In Love
03. Wishbone Ash – Sometime World
04. The Allman Brothers Band – Stormy Monday
05. Stan Getz & João Gilberto – Corcovado
06. Ella Fitzgerald & Luis Armstrong – They Can’t Take That Away From Me
07. Miles Davis – Oleo
08. Sonny Rollins – St. Thomas
09. Johannes Brahms: Ein Deutsches Requiem, op.45
– 1. Selig sind, die da Lied tragen (Wiener Singverein, Berliner Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan)
10. Hector Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique, op.14
– 4. Marche au supplice (Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Sir Colin Davis)
11. Igor Stravinsky: Le Sacre du primptemps (version de 1947)
– Glorification de l’Eule – Evocation des ancêtres – Action rituelle des ancêtres (Los Angeles Philharmonic, Esa-Pekka Salonen)

Mastering Engineer: Atsuo Fujita (Wonder Station Mastering Room)



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?