Verneri Pohjola – Monkey Mind (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Verneri Pohjola - Monkey Mind (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Verneri Pohjola – Monkey Mind (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 45:46 minutes | 858 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Edition Records

Renowned Finnish jazz trumpet player, Verneri Pohjola, is set to release his much-awaited album ‘Monkey Mind’ in November 2023. Collaborating with celebrated musicians Jasper Hoiby, Kit Downes, and Olavi Louhivuori. With an innovative style and dynamic playing, he effortlessly fuses traditional and modern elements to create a captivating and distinct sound, Monkey Mind will solidify his position as a premier artist in the European Jazz scene. Verneri’s previous albums and electrifying live performances have garnered widespread acclaim, establishing him as one of the most talented jazz musicians of his generation – a vital album from a true European jazz virtuoso.


1-1. Verneri Pohjola – Party In The Attic (04:07)
1-2. Verneri Pohjola – Space Diamonds (06:12)
1-3. Verneri Pohjola – Being Sentient (02:11)
1-4. Verneri Pohjola – Of Our Children (06:00)
1-5. Verneri Pohjola – Save This One for When You Need It (05:08)
1-6. Verneri Pohjola – Avance! (05:16)
1-7. Verneri Pohjola – Dance in The Morning (03:38)
1-8. Verneri Pohjola – Bebe (07:10)
1-9. Verneri Pohjola – Out of Silence (06:00)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?