Walter Trout – We’re All In This Together (2017) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Walter Trout – We’re All In This Together (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:09:39 minutes | 884 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Provogue

66 years on, Walter Trout has still got the blues – and just as well! Even after a nasty bout of Hepatitis C, the New Jersey guitarist is still shooting at anything that moves, Stratocaster in hand, and representing a genre of which he is one of the most faithful servants of our times. With the well-named We’re All In This Together, the old hired gun who had worked with such big names as Percy Mayfield, Deacon Jones, John Lee Hooker or even Joe Tex, and who had been a part of Canned Heat in the 1980s, is having some fun, bringing his orgiastic guitar playing into a furious assembly of close collaborators. He is joined by – do not adjust your set – Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Sonny Landreth, Charlie Musselwhite, Mike Zito, Robben Ford, Warren Haynes, Eric Gales, Edgar Winter, Joe Louis Walker, John Nemeth, Randy Bachman, John Mayall, Joe Bonamassa and his son Jon Trout! The list of co-performers alone should give a good idea of the avalanche of solos that will engulf listeners. Mind-blowing!

01. Gonna Hurt Like Hell (feat Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
02. Ain’t Goin’ Back (feat Sonny Landreth)
03. The Other Side Of The Pillow (feat Charlie Musselwhite)
04. She Listens To The Blackbird Sing (feat Mike Zito)
05. Mr. Davis (feat Robben Ford)
06. The Sky Is Crying (feat Warren Haynes)
07. Somebody Goin’ Down (feat Eric Gales)
08. She Steals My Heart Away (feat Edgar Winter)
09. Crash And Burn (feat Joe Louis Walker)
10. Too Much To Carry (feat John Nemeth)
11. Do You Still See Me At All (feat Jon Trout)
12. Got Nothin’ Left (feat Randy Bachman)
13. Blues For Jimmy T. (feat John Mayall)
14. We’re All In This Together (feat Joe Bonamassa)

Walter Trout – vocals, guitar
Johnny Griparic – bass
Sammy Avila – organ
Michael Leasure – drums



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?