Widespread Panic – 2014-06-28 – Red Rocks Amphitheater, Morrison, CO – Fall Tour 2014 (2014) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Artist: Widespread Panic
Title: 2014-06-28 – Red Rocks Amphitheater, Morrison, CO
Genre: Southern rock, Blues rock, jazz fusion, jam rock, neo-psychedelia
Label: © Widespread Panic
Release Date: 2014
Quality: High-Fidelity FLAC Stereo 48kHz/24bit
Source: livewidespreadpanic.com
Duration: 02:44:49
Size: 1.91 GB
Recorded: 6/28/14 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO

Widespread Panic is an American rock band from Athens, Georgia. The current lineup includes guitarist/singer John Bell, bassist Dave Schools, drummer Todd Nance, percussionist Domingo “Sunny” Ortiz, keyboardist John “JoJo” Hermann, and guitarist Jimmy Herring. Michael Houser and George McConnell have also played lead guitar for the band.
Since their inception in Athens, Georgia, in 1986, Widespread Panic has risen to elite status among American jam bands. Following in the steps of other Southern rock jam bands such as The Allman Brothers, they have influences from the Southern rock, blues-rock, progressive rock, funk and hard rock genres. They are frequently compared to other jam band “road warriors” such as the Grateful Dead and Phish. Widely renowned for their live performances, as of 2013, they hold the record for number of sold-out performances at Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, Colorado) at 42 and Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia) at 20.

Panic tour will roll on into fall! Foll​owing Summer and a few festival dates in September, the band will head back out in October with stops across the deep south, including two nights in Charleston, one in St. Augustine, Montgomery, Huntsville, Atlanta, and Biloxi. From there it will be on to Austin, Dallas, and up into the midwest from Memphis to St. Louis, Milwaukee, and overnights in Cedar Rapids and Ames.


1 Holden Oversoul (6:13)
2 Old Joe (3:33)
3 Shut Up and Drive (8:21)
4 North (8:12)
5 Good People (5:52)
6 Greta (4:11)
7 Drums (:39)
8 Fishwater (10:23)
9 Aunt Avis (4:26)
10 Degenerate (6:11)
11 Protein Drink (5:16)
12 Sewing Machine (6:17)

13 Rock (7:00)
14 Solid Rock (7:20)
15 Thought Sausage (4:52)
16 Machine (5:35)
17 Drumstools (1:00)
18 Barstools and Dreamers (9:55)
19 Honky Red (7:03)
20 Pigeons (9:23)
21 Don’t Be Denied (5:40)
22 Ain’t Life Grand (5:08)
23 Saint Ex (6:47)
24 Chilly Water (10:05)

25 Jack (6:58)
26 Chainsaw City (8:30)

John Bell – Guitar, Vocals
Jimmy Herring – Guitars
Todd Nance – Drums, Vocals
Domingo S. Ortiz – Percussion
Dave Schools – Bass, Vocals
John Hermann – Keyboards, Vocals



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?