Woods Of Birnam – Woods Of Birnam (2014) [Bandcamp FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Woods Of Birnam – Woods Of Birnam (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:34 minutes | 525 MB | Genre: Pop, Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  – Source: Bandcamp | Front Cover | © Royal Tree Records

Woods Of Birnam is an Altenative Pop band from Germany. The Band, founded 2011 in Dresden, consists of the musician and actor Christian Friedel and four musicians of the German band ‘Polarkreis 18’. Their self-titled debut stidio album has been released in November 2014. The band worked together with the producer Tobias Siebert.

A deep dark forest, an icy wind. In the flickering lights beneath an age-old oak tree, a man is dancing lost in reverie. He is the Redeemer walking the earth, or so he thinks. The debut album by Woods Of Birnam – a band, based in Dresden, Germany, around singer and actor Christian Friedel. It’s a Michael Jackson-groove whirling among the constricting minor chords of Radiohead.

01 – I’ll Call Thee Hamlet
02 – The Healer
03 – Closer
04 – Remembrance
05 – Horizon
06 – Falling
07 – Soon
08 – Down
09 – Dance
10 – Apparition
11 – Daylight
12 – Woods of Birnam



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?