Zara Larsson – Poster Girl (Summer Edition) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Zara Larsson – Poster Girl (Summer Edition) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 58:04 minutes | 695 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Epic – Record Company TEN

Poster Girl is the third studio album by Swedish singer Zara Larsson and her second released internationally. It was released on 5 March 2021 through TEN Music Group and Epic Records. The album was supported by three singles: “Love Me Land”, “Wow” and “Talk About Love”, the latter featuring guest vocals from Young Thug. It also includes the 2018 single “Ruin My Life” and the promotional single “Look What You’ve Done”. The album received generally positive reviews from music critics upon its release. Commercially, the album debuted at number three on the Swedish Albums Chart, 12 on the UK Albums Chart, and 170 on the US Billboard 200.

A deluxe edition of the album, subtitled the “Summer Edition” with six additional songs was released on 21 May 2021. To promote the deluxe edition of the album, Larsson, in partnership with her record labels, performed virtually inside gaming platform Roblox, where the Swedish pop singer celebrated its release. Its performance and launch party was set in an elaborate, virtual Swedish lake house roamed by virtual pigs, with Larsson performing the album’s title track as well as hits “Lush Life,” “FFF” and “Never Forget You” and taking part in an exclusive Q&A. The first performance was on Friday, May 21 at 7PM EST, and will be followed by three encore sets over the weekend.


01. Zara Larsson – Love Me Land
02. Zara Larsson – Talk About Love
03. Zara Larsson – Need Someone
04. Zara Larsson – Right Here
05. Zara Larsson – WOW
06. Zara Larsson – Poster Girl
07. Zara Larsson – I Need Love
08. Zara Larsson – Look What You’ve Done
09. Zara Larsson – Ruin My Life
10. Zara Larsson – Stick With You
11. Zara Larsson – FFF
12. Zara Larsson – What Happens Here
13. Zara Larsson – Morning
14. Zara Larsson – Last Summer
15. Zara Larsson – I Need Love (Live Version)
16. Zara Larsson – Ruin My Life (Orchestral Version)
17. Zara Larsson – Never Forget You (Orchestral Version)
18. Zara Larsson – Right Here (Alok Remix)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?