Zaz – Paris (2014) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Zaz – Paris (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 43:02 minutes | 510 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © WM FR Affiliated – PlayOn

Zaz, the internationally acclaimed, multi-million selling chanteuse takes on the most iconic songs about Paris with a little help from legendary producer Quincy Jones. This new studio album includes duets with Charles Aznavour, Nikki Yanofsky and Thomas Dutronc. Over the last four years, she has been one of France’s top-selling artists worldwide. Fans in over 50 countries have snapped up over 3 million copies of her first two albums. She has enjoyed international success marked by many achievements, including a Felix (ADISQ) in Canada, a Victoire de la Musique Award in France and a European Border Breaker Award. “Paris Sera Toujours Paris”, the first single from her forthcoming third album, emphasizes the link between the Paris of yesteryear and the same city of today.

01 – Paris sera toujours Paris
02 – Paris canaille
03 – A Paris
04 – Dans mon Paris (Version manouche)
05 – Champs Elysées
06 – Sous le ciel de Paris
07 – La parisienne
08 – I Love Paris / J’aime Paris (en duo avec Nikki Yanofsky)
09 – La romance de Paris (en duo avec Thomas Dutronc)
10 – La complainte de la butte
11 – J’aime Paris au mois de mai (en duo avec Charles Aznavour)
12 – Paris, l’après-midi
13 – J’ai deux amours



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?