Artur Pizarro – Chopin: Reminiscences (2004) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Artur Pizarro – Chopin: Reminiscences (2004)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 01:18:57 minutes | 1,39 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Digital Booklet | © Linn Records

Reminiscences is a collection of Chopin’s best loved works for solo piano, each one of personal significance to Portuguese pianist Artur Pizarro, who in turn delivers sensitive and thrilling performances. Originally released in 2005, Chopin: Reminiscences is re-issued as part of Linn’s ECHO series that offers a second chance to enjoy the best of the label’s award-winning catalog. The inspiration for the title came from Artur’s experience of Chopin frequently being played in his childhood home, as well as being the original name of the C sharp minor Nocturne. Artur plays a Bluthner grand piano, which responds phenomenally to his dazzling articulation, while giving huge sonorous depth to the sound.


Frederic Chopin (1810-1849)

01 – Grande Valse Brillante in Eb, Op.18
02 – Valse in Ab major, Op.69 No.1
03 – Grande Valse Brillante Op.34 No.1
04 – Valse in Eb major,
05 – Fantaisie – Impromptu in C# minor, Op.66
06 – Nocturne in B major Op.62 No.1
07 – Nocturne in C-sharp minor
08 – Nocturne in D-flat major Op.27 No.2
09 – Nocturne in E-flat major Op.9 No.2
10 – Polonaise in Ab major, Op.53 Heroique
11 – Mazurka in A-flat major Op.24 No.3
12 – Mazurka in F major Op.68 No.3
13 – Mazurka in b-flat minor Op.24 No.4
14 – Mazurka in B-flat major Op.17 No.1
15 – Scherzo No.2 in Bb Minor, Op.31



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?