Celine Dion – Courage (Deluxe Edition) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Celine Dion – Courage (Deluxe Edition) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:10:40 minutes | 862 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia

“Courage is the highly anticipated new album from global superstar Celine Dion. “Imperfections,” “Lying Down” and “Courage” are new tracks from the eclectic album, each representing an exciting new creative direction for Celine. A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, Courage is her first English album in 6 years. On Courage, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke (‘DallasK’), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Sam Smith, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson, and more! “

01. Flying On My Own
02. Lovers Never Die
03. Falling In Love Again
04. Lying Down
05. Courage
06. Imperfections
07. Change My Mind
08. Say Yes
09. Nobody’s Watching
10. The Chase
11. For The Lover That I Lost
12. Baby
13. I Will Be Stronger
14. How Did You Get Here
15. Look At Us Now
16. Perfect Goodbye
17. Best Of All
18. Heart of Glass
19. Boundaries
20. The Hard Way



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?