Chantae Cann – Journey To Golden (2016) [Bandcamp FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Chantae Cann – Journey To Golden (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 32:19 minutes | 374 MB | Genre: Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Bandcamp | Front Cover | © Atlanta Records

Journey to Golden is a spirit lifting and heartfelt 11-track album that features songs written and performed by Chantae Cann, featuring honest and uplifting lyrics, skillful musicianship and unparalleled vocals. A blend of soul and jazz with urban air, Journey to Golden positions Chantae Cann as dominant talent for today’s most avid music fans. The record features guest appearances by Grammy Award winning Jazz Fusion band Snarky Puppy and vocals and musical compositions by Jamie Portee.

Sparked by the hope that her music awakens purpose, destiny and truth to all who listen, Journey to Golden is a true testament of the humble beginnings of one of the greatest voices of this generation. Her vocal delivery is soothing, sultry and more than just soulful, it’s soul fullling. Whether you nd yourself listening to her live at a show or turning her up in your headphones, chances are you will have peace in your mind and a smile on your face.

01 – Da Da’n Da
02 – Beauty Speaks
03 – Beauty Speaks Interlude
04 – Waterfall
05 – Waterfall Interlude
06 – The Journey Continues
07 – iChange
08 – Free Your Dreams
09 – Am I Rushing It?
10 – For The Children
11 – Just Checkin’



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?