Christian Zacharias – W.A. Mozart Piano Concertos Vol.4 (2009) MCH SACD ISO

Christian Zacharias – W.A. Mozart Piano Concertos Vol.4 (2009)
Genre: Classical, Piano, Orchestral | SACD ISO: DST64 2.0, 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | Artwork | 3.13 GB
Label: MDG | Release Year: 2009

This volume in the series seems to have taken a step up, with playing which previously might have been a little cosy now edgier & with more contrast in light & shade. The overall ensemble is excellent, & these are very good Mozart concerto interpretations indeed. Sound quality is up to MDG’s usual high standard, with a well-scaled ambience in Mch, & the 2+2+2 channel setup with height channels works fine in my 5.1 setup, despite my not reassigning the centre & sub speaker.


Concerto for Piano and Orchestra KV 459 in F major
1. Allegro
2. Allegretto
3. Allegro assai

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra KV 466 in d minor
4. Allegro
5. Romance
6. Allegro assai



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?