Claire Martin – Secret Love (2004) {MCH SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Claire Martin – Secret Love (2004) [2.0 & 5.1]
PS3 Rip | ISO | SACD DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 52:16 minutes | Scans included | 2,98 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | 52:20 mins | Scans included | 863 MB
Features 2.0 Stereo and 5.1 multichannel surround sound | Genre: Jazz

Claire celebrates her jazz roots with a splendid line-up of some of Britain’s top jazz talents.

Originally released in 2004 ‘Secret Love’ features Gareth Williams and Richard Rodney Bennett on piano, Laurence Cottle on bass, Clark Tracey on drums and Nigel Hitchcock on saxophone. Re-issued on CD in 2011 and in Studio Master quality in January 2007.
Claire explores the classic songbook with a mature set of standards from Irving Berlin’s Cheek To Cheek to Bacharach and Costello’s God Give Me Strength, taking in Harold Arlen and Jimmy Van Heusen along the way.

01. Secret Love
02. But Beautiful
03. The Meaning of the Blues
04. Jive
05. Love is a Bore
06. Where do you Start
07. God Give me Strength
08. Get Happy
09. My Buddy
10. Cheek to Cheek
11. Don’t Misunderstand
12. Something Cool



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?