Cliff Martinez – The Foreigner (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Cliff Martinez – The Foreigner (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 46:02 minutes | 441 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Sony Classical

The Foreigner, the new action film for Casino Royale director Martin Campbell, arrives in theaters this weekend. The film is based on Stephen Leather’s novel of the same name and is a hybrid of sorts. In one instance, it is about a soldier who was traumatized but asked to gear up one more time. On the other, it is a political thriller about a soldier who has become a politician who is drumming up more trouble. The Foreigner stars the legendary Jackie Chan and Pierce Brosnan in this dramatic action feature.

Cliff Martinez was asked to create the soundtrack for The Foreigner. Notable for his work with Steven Soderbergh and Nicolas Winding Refn, Martinez has been a composer in high demand in recent years. Although he hasn’t typically worked on action films, he was eager to give the genre a try. What results is a soundtrack that is extremely original for an action film, but at the same time is very much in Martinez wheelhouse. We were lucky enough to have an opportunity to speak with Martinez about his contributions to The Foreigner, his current career hot steak, and his various experiences composing for different mediums.

01. Landscape Gardener (OMPS Edit)
02. Spit It Out
03. Wired to Blow
04. He Jumped Off the Roof
05. I Wouldn’t Count on It (SR Edit)
06. Daughter’s Room (OMPS Edit)
07. Another Bombing
08. That’s Where I’d Be
09. Your Mole is Hugh McGraw
10. Three Second Wonder (SR Edit)
11. Put Your Bag on the Table (OMPS Edit)
12. She Used You
13. X-Rays Down
14. Clean Up Your Mess (OMPS Edit)
15. Observe and Report (OMPS Edit)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?