Cliff Martinez – Den of Thieves (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Cliff Martinez – Den of Thieves (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 59:34 minutes | 533 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Masterworks

Sony Masterworks has released a soundtrack album for the heist thriller Den of Thieves. The album features the film’s original music composed by Cliff Martinez (Drive, Traffic, Solaris, Game Night, Contagion, The Knick). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Den of Thieves is directed by Christian Gudegast and stars Gerard Butler, Pablo Schreiber, O’Shea Jackson, Jr., Evan Jones, Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson, Cooper Anderson and Maurice Compte. The movie follows an elite crew of bank robbers who sets out to pull off the ultimate heist. The thriller was released last month by STX Entertainment and is currently playing in theaters.

01. Bank Robbery Capitol of the World
02. Let’s Go
03. We’re Cop Killers Now
04. Donnie
05. We’ll be in Touch
06. We’re Going to Rob It
07. Strolling Right In
08. Strolling Right Out
09. You a Cop
10. Nick Drives
11. Merrimen in the Morning
12. Change of Plans
13. On the Beach (Get Down on the Ground)
14. Is He Off His Meds
15. Is He Off His Meds, Part B
16. Brown Out
17. Here Comes Security
18. You’re Clear to Go
19. Thanks for the Advice
20. Driver Confirmation0
21. Traffic Up Ahead
22. Low Calorie Shootout
23. Everything was Accounted For
24. You’re a Beast, Man



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?