Dave Matthews Band – 1-31-95 – Live Trax Vol 33 Lupos Heartbreak Hotel (2015) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Dave Matthews Band – 1-31-95 – Live Trax Vol 33 Lupos Heartbreak Hotel (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 02:26:52 minutes | 3,13 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: davematthewsband.com | © RCA Records
Recorded: January 31, 1995 at Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel, Providence, Rhode Island.

The 33rd installment in Dave Matthews Band’s Live Trax series will come in the form of the band’s January 31, 1995 show at Providence, RI’s Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel.

The second night of a two-night stand at the intimate Providence venue, the band delivered some of their classic early material like “Seek Up,” “Minarets,” “Warehouse” and others. According to DMBAlmanac, the “Minarets” contains a “Tomorrow Never Knows” intro, a popular interpolation during the early years of the tune. LeRoi Moore also teases “We Want the Funk” during his solo in “Jimi Thing” later on in the set.
The release will also be complemented by a series of selections from the previous night including “Tripping Billies,” “Granny,” “Recently” (with an “On Broadway” intro), “Say Goodbye,” “Two Step,” “Best of What’s Around” and a previously unheard jam from soundcheck earlier that day.

Live Trax is a series of live albums released by Dave Matthews Band’s Bama Rags label. The albums in the series feature performances by Dave Matthews Band and also Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds. The majority of the releases are not sold in commercial stores, but rather by means of order or digital download from the band’s official website. The name Live Trax is a reference to the former Trax Nightclub in Charlottesville, Virginia, where the band played over one-hundred twenty shows during their early years from 1991-1996.
Only the sixth volume of the series was sold outside of the band’s website, due to a high demand in the Boston, Massachusetts area. The album was sold in stores in addition to the band’s online store. In July 2007, Starbucks released a nine-track compilation of the series, simply titled Live Trax, featuring selected tracks from the first nine volumes of the series. -wiki

1 Seek Up 13:33
2 Minarets 8:04
3 Dancing Nancies 9:02
4 Warehouse 8:28
5 Lover Lay Down 6:18
6 One Sweet World 5:17
7 Song That jane Likes 4:09
8 What Would You Say 4:59
9 Jimi Thing 13:38
10 Rhyme and Reason 5:56
11 36 8:58
12 Ants Marching 7:07
13 Tripping Billies 5:17
14 Granny 5:00
15 Recently 8:20
16 Say Goodbye 7:38
17 Two Step 7:03
18 Best of What’s Around 7:00
19 SoundCheck Jam 11:20

Dave Matthews – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Carter Beauford – drums, percussion, backing vocals
Stefan Lessard – bass guitar
Boyd Tinsley – violin, vocals, mandolin
LeRoi Moore – saxophone, winds, backing vocals



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?