Dave Matthews – Live At Sweet Briar College 4.14.1996 (2016) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Dave Matthews – Live At Sweet Briar College 4.14.1996 (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 02:18:47 minutes | 1,46 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: davematthewsband.shop | © Bama Rags Records
Recorded: 4.14.1996, Sweet Briar College, Virginia, US

This special, uncirculated Dave Matthews solo acoustic performance was recorded in Spring, 1996 outside at the Sweet Briar College Dell, just before the release of the band’s sophomore album Crash. The show is intimate and carefree and Dave takes his time sharing stories regarding the place of inspiration for “Crash Into Me” (a dorm within viewing distance of the stage) and a recent trip to Africa. This rare performance features beautiful solo acoustic renditions of full-band songs with highlights including “#41,” “Lie In Our Graves,” “Seek Up” and “#36.”


Disc 1
1. One Sweet World
2. Crash Into Me
3. Little Thing
4. Dancing Nancies
5. #41
6. Recently
7. Typical Situation
8. Jimi Thing
9. Two Step
10. The Best Of What’s Around
11. The Song That Jane Likes
12. Say Goodbye
13. Blue Water
14. What Would You Say

Disc 2
1. Pay For What You Get
2. Lie In Our Graves
3. Granny
4. Warehouse
5. Angel From Montgomery
6. Seek Up
7. I’ll Back You Up
8. #36
9. Satellite
10. Tripping Billies
11. So Much To Say
12. Ants Marching
13. All Along The Watchtower

Dave Matthews, guitar, vocal



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?