David Crosby, Graham Nash – Whistling Down The Wire (1976/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

David Crosby, Graham Nash – Whistling Down The Wire (1976/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 36:54 minutes | 753 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Geffen

Whistling Down the Wire is the third album by Crosby & Nash, released on ABC Records in 1976, the second of the duo’s three-album deal with ABC Records. Cassette and 8-track tape versions of the album were distributed by Atlantic Records, to which Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young were signed. It peaked at No. 26 on the Billboard 200 album chart and was certified gold by the RIAA. Two singles were released from the album, “Out of the Darkness” and “Spotlight,” of which only the first charted on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at #89.

01. Graham Nash – Spotlight
02. Graham Nash – Broken Bird
03. Graham Nash – Time After Time
04. Graham Nash – Dancer
05. Graham Nash – Mutiny
06. Graham Nash – J.B.’s Blues
07. Graham Nash – Marguerita
08. Graham Nash – Taken At All
09. Graham Nash – Foolish Man
10. Graham Nash – Out Of The Darkness



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?