Gold Star – Big Blue (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Gold Star – Big Blue (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 37:31 minutes | 450 MB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Autumn Tone Records

Marlon Rabenreither, better known as Gold Star, is a singer, songwriter and producer from Los Angeles, CA. Marlon spent most of his early music career playing dive bars around Los Angeles in rock and roll bands and eventually found that he had a passion for Americana. He has shared the stage with such acts as Lucinda Williams and Ryan Bingham and has worked with some of LA’s most sought after session players. “Big Blue” is a mix of late 60’s rock and roll with the soul of early blues and country music. The songs are to the point, full of nostalgia and make you feel like you stepped into a time machine.

01 – Come With Me
02 – Sonny’s Blues
03 – Blue Moon
04 – It Ain’t Easy
05 – Blue Sky to Blue Sky
06 – San Francisco Good Times
07 – St. Vincent De Paul’s
08 – When You’re Here
09 – Analisa Knows
10 – Deptford High St.
11 – If Ever You’re Lonesome
12 – Be Here Now
13 – The Strangler



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?