Helge Lien, Knut Hem – Villingsberg (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Helge Lien, Knut Hem - Villingsberg (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Helge Lien, Knut Hem – Villingsberg (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 49:37 minutes | 859 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Ozella

Bluegrass? Jazz? Ambient? With piano and Weissenborn guitar, Lien and Hem create music for inner wanderings.

With only piano and Weissenborn guitar, Helge Lien and Knut Hem create a timeless sound that evokes images of endless plains, feelings of freedom and nostalgia. Their pieces are atmospheric and dreamlike, using the harmonic vocabulary of jazz, referencing ambient and film music. In the meantime, the term “Nordicana” has already come into use for it. But although Hem and Lien share influences with the movement, their style is completely their own. “Villingsberg” is music for inner wanderings, a cosmos of solitude in which the silence behind the notes is as important as the sounds one hears.


01. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Peaceful Journey (04:35)
02. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Ephemera Danica (04:29)
03. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Villingsberg (07:06)
04. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Haunting Memories (05:33)
05. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Lost in the Market (05:49)
06. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Toto (06:31)
07. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Konkylien (03:22)
08. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Sildrebekken (03:03)
09. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Two Good Friends (04:14)
10. Helge Lien & Knut Hem – Big Country (04:51)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?