James Blunt – Once Upon A Mind (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

James Blunt – Once Upon A Mind (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 36:52 minutes | 423 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Atlantic Records UK

The multi-Grammy nominated and multi-platinum British singer/songwriter’s sixth studio album. After flirting with electronica on his last album (2017’s ‘The Afterlove’), Blunt returns to what he does best on ‘Once Upon a Mind’, writing classic songs that touch both the heart and the head. Once Upon A Mind sees Blunt collaborating with a variety of producers such as Steve Robson, Jimmy Hogarth and TMS – resulting in a freshness that resonates throughout the eleven-song collection, with highlights including the poignant ballad ‘Monsters,’ pop-infused ‘5 Miles’ and the country tinged ‘Halfway’.

1. The Truth (03:42)
2. Cold (03:28)
3. Champions (03:14)
4. Monsters (04:19)
5. Youngster (03:19)
6. 5 Miles (03:19)
7. How It Feels To Be Alive (03:25)
8. I Told You (02:31)
9. Halfway (03:11)
10. Stop The Clock (03:14)
11. The Greatest (03:10)
12. Cold (feat. Léa Paci) (03:28)
13. Cold (Acoustic) (03:40)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?