Jerry Garcia Band – GarciaLive: Volume Eight – Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI – November 23, 1991 (2017) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Jerry Garcia Band – GarciaLive: Volume Eight – Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI – November 23, 1991 (2017) 
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 02:11:58 minutes | 2,44 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: | Front Cover | © Round Records
Recorded: November 23, 1991, Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI

GarciaLive Volume Eight presents the Jerry Garcia Band’s November 23rd, 1991 performance at the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, WI. The fall ’91 tour as a whole is widely regarded as one of Garcia’s finest and this particular Saturday evening serves as a further testament to the legend. Fans in attendance at the Bradley Center braved an intense snowstorm and the audience’s palpable energy and enthusiasm was a likely catalyst for this spirited performance. Keyboardist Melvin Seals summarized the group nicely stating ‘That was the magic band. It’s not that the other scenarios didn’t work out but once we got to that level of the band with (drummer) Dave Kemper, John Kahn, Jerry, myself and the singers, Jackie (LaBranch) and Gloria (Jones) we all knew we had something special.


First set:
01 – Cats Under the Stars
02 – They Love Each Other
03 – Lay Down Sally
04 – The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
05 – Reuben and Cherise
06 – Money Honey
07 – My Sisters and Brothers
08 – Deal

Second set:
01 – Bright Side of the Road
02 – Waiting for a Miracle
03 – Think
04 – Shining Star
05 – Ain’t No Bread in the Breadbox
06 – That Lucky Old Sun
07 – Tangled Up in Blue

Jerry Garcia – guitar & vocals
John Kahn – bass
Melvin Seals – keyboards
David Kemper – drums
Jacklyn LaBranch – vocals
Gloria Jones – vocals



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?