Kellylee Evans – Come On (2015) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kellylee Evans – Come On (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 34:38 minutes | 389 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Q0buz | Booklet, Front Cover | © Decca Records France

Kellylee Evans is a Canadian Jazz and Soul music vocalist. Her 2010 album “Nina” won in the category Juno Award for Vocal Jazz Album of the Year. “Come On”, her fifth studio album, is a collaboration work with the Jazz pianist Eric Legnini.

As Canadian jazz lovers get ready to hear Kellylee Evans’s powerful vocals on her new album Come On, the Ottawa singer-songwriter says she’s finally ready to listen to that other voice — the one inside her head telling that’s her to slow down a bit and focus on the important things in life.

A series of traumatic accidents — a concussion in 2015 and a freak lightning strike in 2013 — set Evans on a long journey of recovery and self-healing. They also temporarily put her singing career on hold. The Come On recordings had been sitting on the shelf for two years due to her medical setbacks. She never got to tour the new songs, and even listening to the music was difficult because of her concussion.

01 – Come On
02 – Tell Me What You Like
03 – Right To Love
04 – Hands Up
05 – These Arms
06 – Know His Worth
07 – Alright Maybe
08 – Find Your Heart
09 – I Do
10 – Unbreakable

Written by Kellylee Evans and Eric Legnini. Recorded in December 2014 by Jeff Ginouvès.
Horns and strings recorded in April 2015 at Studio Ferber, Paris, France.
Mixed in May 2015 at Moogoo Studio by Jeff Ginouvès and Eric Legnini.
Mastered in June 2015 by Mandy Parnell at Black Saloon Studios, London, United Kingdom.



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?