Lautten Compagney – Weihnachten aus dem Berliner Dom (2016) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Lautten Compagney – Weihnachten aus dem Berliner Dom (2016) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:01:05 minutes | 645 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Digital Booklet | © Sony Classical

Christmas is a colorful feast – the boys of the Staats- und Domchors Berlin and the compagney colored and fresh on this CD with German Christmas songs of the Reformation period.
The compagney, through its historical instruments, revive the traditional sounds of that time, and, together with the boys of the State and Domchors, draw a musical picture of how the Christmas festival was celebrated magnificently in the early 17th century.


01. Veni, Veni, Emmanuel / Rorate caeli – Staats- und Domchor Berlin
02. Nun komm der Heyden Heyland – Lautten Compagney
03. Es ist kein Ros, hat solchen Ruhm – Lautten Compagney
04. Übers Gebirg Maria geht – Lautten Compagney
05. Magnificat – Lautten Compagney
06. Gelobet seyst du Jesu Christ – Lautten Compagney
07. Resonet in laudibus / Joseph, lieber Joseph mein – Lautten Compagney
08. Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern – Lautten Compagney
09. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen – Lautten Compagney
10. Quem pastores laudavere – Lautten Compagney
11. Ich steh an deiner Krippen hier – Lautten Compagney
12. Im finstern Stall – Lautten Compagney
13. In dulci jubilo – Lautten Compagney



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?