Lawson Rollins – Infinite Chill: The Remix Sessions (2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Lawson Rollins – Infinite Chill: The Remix Sessions (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 42:11 minutes | 827 MB | Genre: Electronic, World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Digital Booklet | © Infinita Records

Featuring the  #1 RADIO HIT “Cafe Paris (chill remix)”

10 classic world music tracks taken from Lawson Rollins’ acclaimed solo albums, remixed and reimagined with a hip, modern aesthetic, incorporating elements of electronica/chill/downtempo into the world music fusion of the original songs.

Featuring remixing from Billboard chart ranked Persian-American musician/producer Shahin Shahida, and an all-star cast of musicians including legendary Brazilian chanteuse Flora Purim.

01 – Infinita
02 – Cafe La Martinique
03 – Espirito
04 – Cafe Jobim
05 – Parisian Rhapsody
06 – Cafe Paris
07 – Santa Barbara Song
08 – Return to Rio
09 – Flight
10 – Moonlight Samba

Mastered at the world-renowned Sterling Sound studio in NYC.



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?