Lisa Simone – My World (2016) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Lisa Simone – My World (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 41:53 minutes | 842 MB | Genre: Vocal Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Sound Surveyor Music

Lisa Simone is her own woman, a singer, songwriter and performer whose ability to transcend genres echoes the tradition of her mother, musical icon and pioneer Nina Simone. Blessed with a rich vocal range and a soul-deep understanding of music as a means of healing, empowerment, and celebration, the singer/show-woman released her second jazz-tinged album ‘My World’ in 2016 for French publisher Sound Surveyor Music with upcoming concerts in Switzerland, Germany, and the United Kingdom.

01 – Let It All Go
02 – Unconditionally
03 – Expectations
04 – I Pray
05 – I’ve Learned
06 – My World
07 – If You Knew
08 – Ode to Joe
09 – Tragique Beauty
10 – Hold On
11 – This Place
12 – Work Song (Bonus Track)

Lisa Simone – vocals
Hervé Samb – guitars, piano, back vocals
Reggie Washington – bass, double bass, back vocals
Sonny Troupé – drums, percussions, back vocal



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?