Neil Young – Peace Trail (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/192Hz]

Neil Young – Peace Trail (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 38:22 minutes | 1,3 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | ©  Reprise

Peace Trail features all new songs that Young wrote since the release of his album EARTH, this past June. This new album is primarily acoustic and reflects an intimate, sparse approach to each of the ten songs within.

“Neil Young matches the fire in his belly to the poetry from his pen for one of the most gripping outings of his long career. This riveting collection, a spare acoustic-electric hybrid, seethes with righteous indignation over a plethora of social and political injustices, but also soothes with deeply felt empathy for those on the receiving end of iniquity.” – Los Angeles Times / Randy Lewis

Peace Trail was recorded at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-la Studios and features Young on vocals and guitar, Jim Keltner on drums, and Paul Bushnell on bass. It was produced by Young and John Hanlon, mixed by John Hanlon.

Most recently Young previewed five songs from the album during his performances during the Desert Trip Festival, in Indio, CA. last week which both Rolling Stone and Entertainment Weekly summed up as simply “explosive.” “Neil slashed and bashed at his guitar, the sound intense and nearly out of control.” – Rolling Stone
The Los Angeles Times called Young’s performance “intensely powerful,” “furious” and concluded, “combining passion, energy and stinging content, Young served up a deeply rewarding performance.”


1. Peace Trail 5:32
2. Can’t Stop Workin’ 2:45
3. Indian Givers 5:41
4. Show Me 4:02
5. Texas Rangers 2:30
6. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders 3:17
7. John Oaks 5:12
8. My Pledge 3:54
9. Glass Accident 2:53
10. My New Robot 2:33



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?