Paul Saunderson – Abbey Road Masters: Emotive Piano (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Paul Saunderson – Abbey Road Masters: Emotive Piano (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 36:25 minutes | 338 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Globe Productions

Abbey Road Masters will provide original music that has been recorded, mixed and mastered at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. Albums released so far are titled Indie Soundtrack, Contemporary Score, Alternative Pop Voices, Indie Rock Noir, The Fantasy Orchestra and Cinematic Piano.

Abbey Road Masters has also finished recording material for another six albums based on themes such as vintage synths and string ensembles, remixing live sessions, cinematic indie and intimate acoustic recordings. All of these are to be released this year.

Forging relationships with the likes of award-winning British film and television composers Michael Price (Sherlock, Dracula), Samuel Sim (The Dark Crystal, The Spanish Princess, Emma), Abbey Road Masters is also working alongside up and coming talent, like Jessica Dannheisser (The Queen and I, orchestration – Midsommar, Jackie), Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch (Rocks, Only You), Paul Saunderson (Three Identical Strangers, Trying) and Hugh Brunt (London Contemporary Orchestra, Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood).

01. Paul Saunderson – Pave The Way (03:32)
02. Paul Saunderson – The Heaviest Heart (03:15)
03. Paul Saunderson – In Waves (02:33)
04. Paul Saunderson – Lost In Flight (03:55)
05. Paul Saunderson – Second Shadow (03:06)
06. Paul Saunderson – Solely You (02:54)
07. Paul Saunderson – Hope Suspended (03:06)
08. Paul Saunderson – All Will Pass (03:13)
09. Paul Saunderson – Someone Once (03:27)
10. Paul Saunderson – Never Left Behind (03:34)
11. Paul Saunderson – Reflections Of Two (03:44)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?