Robert Len – iLenKa (2012/2013) [HighResAudio FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Robert Len – iLenKa (2012/2013) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 44:36 minutes | 903 MB | Genre: World
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: | Digital Booklet | © 2xHD – Naxos

iLenKa is an ensemble of varying dimensions (2 to 6 musicians) playing the music of composer and multi-instrumentalist Robert Len united with the screenings and scenarios created by violinist Carole Meneghel.

iLenKa’s entrancing music is the fusion of world music with lounge and jazz influences. Sometimes smooth, sometimes intense, sometimes cinematographic, sometimes virtuoso, the melodies and performances are characterized by their subtlety and wide range of emotions, combining the violin’s warmth with a multitude of surprising instruments from around the globe such as Tibetan bowls, Armenian duduk, Australian didgeridoo, Native American, Irish and Romanian flutes, Argentinian moseño, Peruvian and Cuban cajón, traditional flugelhorn, trumpet, cymbals, and more.

iLenKa is a very original new world music experience. Give it a listen.

01 – Across Time
02 – The First Journey
03 – Carnal Dream
04 – The Big Face
05 – The Dunes of the Great Erg
06 – Apollonia
07 – Purification
08 – Why?
09 – Miles
10 – I Remember
11 – Shores
12 – Apotheosis

Robert Len – multi-ethnic instruments
Carole Meeghel – violin
Chante-Joie Choir (Sing Joy) – choir

Recording Engineer: René Laflamme.
Mastering engineer: André Perry.

2xHD mastering process: mastered from the original 24Bits files.
A modified high-end dCS Vivaldi clock with silver and gold cables was used to create a very dynamic sound.



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?