Sarah Jarosz – Undercurrent (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Sarah Jarosz – Undercurrent (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 36:23 minutes | 723 MB | Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Concord Sugar Hill

On Sarah Jarosz’s fourth album, Undercurrent, the impact of being a full-time artist living in New York City is palpable. Undercurrent captures the process of personal evolution and discovery as well as the inspirational nature of change.

“I really like that word,” Sarah Jarosz says of the title of Undercurrent, her fourth Sugar Hill album. “If you look up the definition, it’s ‘an underlying feeling or influence’ or ‘a flow of water moving below the surface.’ To me, that really encompasses the feeling behind this record.”

That evocative imagery is appropriate for Undercurrent, whose 11 original songs seem to reveal new lyrical depth and sonic nuance with every listen. A gifted multi-instrumentalist, a singularly expressive vocalist and a songwriter of rare insight, Sarah Jarosz has been described by The New York Times as “one of acoustic music’s most promising young talents: a singer-songwriter and mandolin and banjo prodigy with the taste and poise to strike that rare balance of commercial and critical success.”

01 – Early Morning Light
02 – Green Lights
03 – House Of Mercy
04 – Everything To Hide
05 – Back Of My Mind
06 – Comin’ Undone
07 – Take Another Turn
08 – Lost Dog
09 – Take Me Back
10 – Still Life
11 – Jacqueline



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?