Sergio Azzolini, L’Aura Soave Cremona – Vivaldi: Concerti per fagotto III (2012) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

L’Aura Soave Cremona, Sergio Azzolini – Vivaldi: Concerti Per Fagotto III (2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz  | Time – 01:10:13 minutes | 1,19 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Digital Booklet | © naïve classique

In the summer of 2011 France’s most eminent cultural institution, the Château de Versailles, joined naïve in celebrating Antonio Vivaldi with a month of concerts, fireworks and publications – the crowning glory of our first ten years of work in restituting the massive corpus of works by this little-known italian composer to the public. The Vivaldi edition, a recording venture conceived by the italian musicologist Alberto Basso (istituto per i Beni Musicali in Piemonte) and the independent label naïve, is one of the most ambitious recording projects of the twenty-first century. its principal objective is to record the massive collection of Vivaldi autograph manuscripts preserved in the Biblioteca nazionale Universitaria in Turin.


Concerto RV 485 in F major
01 – I. Allegro non molto
02 – II. Andante
03 – III. Allegro molto

Concerto RV 502 in B flat major
04 – I. Allegro
05 – II. Largo
06 – III. [senza indicazione di tempo]

Concerto RV 474 in C major
07 – I. Allegro
08 – II. Largo
09 – III. Allegro

Concerto RV 480 in C minor
10 – I. Allegro
11 – II. [senza indicazione di tempo]12 – III. Allegro

Concerto RV 494 in G major
13 – I. Allegro
14 – II. Largo
15 – III. [senza indicazione di tempo]

Concerto RV 475 in C major
16 – I. Allegro non molto
17 – II. Adagio
18 – III. Allegro non molto
Recorded in April 2012, in the Church of the Madonna della Formigola,
Corticelle Pieve, Brescia (italy)

Sergio Azzolini (Fagott)
L’Aura Soave Cremona:
Diego Cantalupi (Director)
Nicholas Robinson, Claudia Combs, Elisa Imbalzano, Silvia Colli, Emanuele Marcante, Gian Andrea Guerra (Violin)
Gianni Maraldi, Valentina Soncini (Viola)
Francesco Galligioni, Eva Sola (Cello)
Nicola Barbieri (Contrabass)
Diego Cantalupi (Archlute, baroque Guitar)
Davide Pozzi (Harpsichord, Organ)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?