Sizzla – Dub (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Sizzla – Dub (2017) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 51:07 minutes | 540 MB | Genre: Reggae
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Jamstyle Music

The mindbendingly prolific Sizzla has released over sixty albums since 1995, securing him a legacy as one of the most commercially and critically successful reggae artists of today.

Sizzla Kalonji has already released over 60 albums over his career but this one the producer said shows evolution in his music. The project was produced by Jon FX, who praised the reggae star for his work ethics. “I have done many songs with Sizzla, and this album is considered a summary of what Sizzla has done and where he has been”, FX said. “Pertaining to sound, it’s amazing to see how he has evolved over the years from the standard one-drop all the way to Afro beat, and that’s an amazing thing”.

01 – Africa
02 – Charm
03 – Gold
04 – O Jah
05 – So Much Pain
06 – Official
07 – So Precious
08 – Simple
09 – Sufferation
10 – Be Strong
11 – How Far
12 – Child



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?