Summer Camargo – To Whom I Love (2024) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Summer Camargo - To Whom I Love (2024) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Summer Camargo – To Whom I Love (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 51:06 minutes | 1018 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Blue Engine Records

Blue Engine Records—Jazz at Lincoln Center’s in-house record label—is proud to present the debut album from rising star Summer Camargo. Entitled To Whom I Love, the full album is out digitally March 15; the first single “JP Shuffle” is out today. CD and vinyl release date to be announced at a later date.To celebrate her forthcoming debut album, for the first time, Summer will perform To Whom I Love in its entirety at Jazz at Lincoln Center’s Dizzy’s Club on Feb. 20, at 7 and 9 p.m. ET. Her band features Jeffery Miller (trombone), Veronica Leahy (alto and soprano saxophones, clarinet, flute), Joe Block (piano), Raul Reyes Bueno (bass), and Varun Das (drums). To purchase tickets, visit To livestream the concert, or watch on-demand visit

Camargo is a 22 year-old phenomenon. The Florida native is a Jerome Green Fellowship recipient at the Juilliard School, where she’s presently completing her Masters Degree in Jazz Studies (trumpet). Camargo is an alumna of the Jazz at Lincoln Center Essentially Ellington High School Jazz Band Competition & Festival (2017, 2018, and 2019), where she garnered high praise and awards including: Outstanding Trumpet Soloist Awards, the Ella Fitzgerald Outstanding Soloist Award and the Dr. J. Douglas White Student Composition Contest. Camargo has a multi-faceted background in jazz and classical music, and currently holds the title of the youngest member of the Saturday Night Live (SNL) House Band.

Each song on To Whom I Love serves as a letter to an important figure in Camargo’s life. Some tunes are straight-ahead, some are soul-tinged, and others lean into her Latin roots. Each song acts as an individual gift, but as a collection, the album tells a story that’s a compulsively listenable document of Camargo’s evolution as an artist.

Produced by award-winning trumpeter Sean Jones, To Whom I Love features Summer Camargo(Trumpet), Veronica Leahy (Reeds), Jeffery Miller (Trombone), Esteban Castro (Piano), Raul Reyes Bueno (Bass), Varun Das (Drums), and Jamey Haddad (Percussion – tracks 2, 4, 6, & 9).


1-1. Summer Camargo – JP Shuffle (05:06)
1-2. Summer Camargo – Girl in the Jeep (04:35)
1-3. Summer Camargo – 80 Tears of Joy (06:33)
1-4. Summer Camargo – Tenderness Within (07:06)
1-5. Summer Camargo – Splanky (08:27)
1-6. Summer Camargo – Exploring the City (05:54)
1-7. Summer Camargo – Grateful for the Good Times (06:02)
1-8. Summer Camargo – On the Sunny Side of the Street (03:13)
1-9. Summer Camargo – Dance of the Merrymaker (04:08)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?