The Chainsmokers – Collage (EP) (2016) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Chainsmokers – Collage (EP) (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 18:50 minutes | 233 MB | Genre: Dance
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Disruptor Records – Columbia

Collage, the second EP from electronic duo the Chainsmokers, compiles the pair’s five 2016 singles, including their smash hits “Closer” featuring Halsey and “Don’t Let Me Down” with Daya. Rounded out by equally shimmering electronic pop tracks with XYLØ, Phoebe Ryan, and Swedish singer Charlee Nyman, Collage debuted atop the Dance/Electronic chart and in the Top Ten of the Billboard 200. “Closer” reigns as the most successful single of 2016, sustaining a near record-breaking run atop the Hot 100 for 12 weeks straight and topping the charts in no less than 15 countries. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

01 – Setting Fires
02 – All We Know
03 – Closer
04 – Inside Out
05 – Don’t Let Me Down



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?