The Goo Goo Dolls – Rarities (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

The Goo Goo Dolls – Rarities (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:09:13 minutes | 1,48 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

“Rarities” is a retrospective collection of 20 songs spanning Goo Goo Dolls’ career from 1995 to 2007 – a prolific period during which the band released several chart-topping hits, ascended to mainstream stardom and cemented their footing as one of the most influential rock bands in recent memory.

The double-album features numerous tracks never before released on digital streaming platforms or any physical format, including B-sides, live songs, acoustic renditions, radio performances, international releases and additional non-album tracks.

With over three decades and counting together as a band, this special release provides an incredible panoramic view of Goo Goo Dolls’ alternate journey through the past. Rarities includes live tracks such as “Let Love In” and “Listen” that were recorded at the legendary Capitol Studios in Hollywood, acoustic versions of iconic singles such as “Iris,” “Slide,” and “Name”, international releases including a remix of “Long Way Down” by Grammy® award winning mixer/producer/engineer Tom Lord-Alge, and even a one-minute performance of the Major League Baseball-staple “Take Me Out To The Ball Game”, plus many other rare tracks from the vault.


1. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Hit or Miss
2. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Nothing Can Change You
3. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Long Way Down (Chris Lord-Alge Remix)
4. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Name (Live Acoustic)
5. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Don’t Change (Live)
6. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Girl Right Next To Me (Live Acoustic)
7. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Another Second Time Around (Live Acoustic)
8. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Iris (Acoustic)
9. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Slide (Acoustic)
10. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Naked (Remix)
11. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Black Balloon (Live)
12. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Naked (Live)
13. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Black Balloon (Live from Sessions@AOL)
14. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Broadway (Live from Sessions@AOL)
15. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – We’ll Be Here (When You’re Gone) (Acoustic)
16. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Better Days (Acoustic)
17. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Let Love In (Live)
18. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Listen (Live)
19. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Feel the Silence (Live)
20. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Take Me Out To The Ball Game



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?