The Goo Goo Dolls – It’s Christmas All Over (Deluxe) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Goo Goo Dolls – It’s Christmas All Over (Deluxe) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:40:00 minutes | 493 MB | Genre: Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

It’s Christmas All Over is the first holiday album ever from American alternative rock band Goo Goo Dolls. Recorded in lockdown, It’s Christmas All Over features covers of Christmas classics as well as two new original songs. The album was produced by frontman John Rzeznik, Brad Fernquist and Jimmy McGorman. The band made a conscious attempt to not record harder rock versions of the standards, instead opting for traditional pop sounds.

The deluxe edition features 2 all-new bonus tracks, including a guest contribution from Kudisan Kai! Someone asked me to record a Christmas song for them for a compilation record… I had so much fun doing it that I thought, ‘Well, why don’t we make a whole record?’

01. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Christmas All Over Again
02. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Shake Hands with Santa Claus
03. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – This Is Christmas
04. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Christmas Don’t Be Late
05. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Better Days
06. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – You Ain’t Getting Nothin’
07. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Let It Snow
08. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
09. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – The Christmas Party (feat. The Union Square 5)
11. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – One Last Song About Christmas
12. THE GOO GOO DOLLS – I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm (feat. Kudisan Kai)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?