Tim Bowness – Flowers At The Scene (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Tim Bowness – Flowers At The Scene (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 42:50 minutes | 469 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © InsideOutMusic

Following 2017’s Lost in the Ghost Light, Flowers at the Scene is the fifth LP from English singer/songwriter Tim Bowness. Composed of pummeling percussion, reverberating guitar leads, and resonant keys, the effort features performances from Porcupine Tree’s Colin Edwin and Van Der Graaf Generator’s Peter Hammill. The album includes the single “I Go Deeper.” ~ Rob Wacey

01. I Go Deeper
02. The Train That Pulled Away
03. Rainmark
04. Not Married Anymore
05. Flowers At The Scene
06. It’s The World
07. Borderline
08. Ghostlike
09. The War On Me
10. Killing To Survive
11. What Lies Here



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?