Tim Bowness – Late Night Laments (Bonus Tracks Edition) (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Tim Bowness – Late Night Laments (Bonus Tracks Edition) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 56:53 minutes | 603 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © InsideOutMusic

The album contains a collection of lush, atmospheric songs with a wide lyrical scope. Late Night Laments is the most intimate yet universal of Tim Bowness’s solo releases.

The album is mixed by his long-term No-Man partner Steven Wilson and mastered by Calum Malcolm (The Blue Nile, Prefab Sprout), exceptional performances come from an impressive cast of supporting musicians including Richard Barbieri, Colin Edwin, Kavus Torabi, Melanie Woods, Tom Atherton and Evan Carson.

Tim Bowness is primarily known as vocalist/cowriter with the band no-man, a long-running collaboration with Steven Wilson. In addition to releasing seven studio albums and a documentary DVD with no-man, Bowness has worked with popular Italian artist Alice (on her Italian Top 20 album Viaggio In Itali, Mercury Prize nominated Banco De Gaia, Robert Fripp, Peter Hammill, Roxy Music’s Phil Manzanera and many others.

1. Northern Rain (04:49)
2. I’m Better Now (03:51)
3. Darkline (03:57)
4. We Caught the Light (03:56)
5. The Hitman Who Missed (03:23)
6. Never a Place (04:41)
7. The Last Getaway (04:55)
8. Hidden Life (05:05)
9. One Last Call (04:14)
10. The Other Side (04:11)
11. Beauty in Decay (03:42)
12. Beyond the Firing Line (04:18)
13. Cheerleader for the Damned (02:51)
14. War Games by the Sea (03:00)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?