Various Artists – A Tribute To The Judds (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Various Artists - A Tribute To The Judds (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Various Artists – A Tribute To The Judds (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 51:25 minutes | 1,04 GB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Broken Bow Records

To celebrate the Judds’ 40th anniversary, country’s biggest stars have come together for A Tribute to the Judds, an album with reimagined versions of the legendary duo’s discography. Artists including Wynonna Judd, Dolly Parton, Reba McEntire, Trisha Yearwood, Lainey Wilson, Blake Shelton, Jelly Roll, Carly Pearce, Cody Johnson and more use their signature sound to pay homage to the most beloved duo of all time. All songs were produced by Brent Maher, except for “Cry Myself to Sleep,” which was produced by Cactus Moser.


01. Reba McEntire – Girls Night Out (03:04)
02. Lainey Wilson – Mama He’s Crazy (03:17)
03. Megan Moroney – Why Not Me (03:23)
04. Cody Johnson – Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout The Good Old Days) [feat. Sonya Isaacs] (03:48)
05. Ashley McBryde – Rockin’ With The Rhythm Of The Rain (02:49)
06. Ella Langley – Young Love (Strong Love) (04:37)
07. LeAnn Rimes – Have Mercy (03:10)
08. Gwen Stefani – Love Is Alive (03:52)
09. Wendy Moten – Had A Dream (For The Heart) (03:15)
10. Barnett, Lynne & West – I Know Where I’m Going (03:46)
11. Carl Perkins – Let Me Tell You About Love (03:04)
12. Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley – John Deere Tractor (04:24)
13. Wynonna Judd – Cry Myself To Sleep (04:13)
14. Jelly Roll – Love Can Build A Bridge (04:37)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?