Zelbo – In My Dreams (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Zelbo - In My Dreams (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Zelbo – In My Dreams (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 48:27 minutes | 592 MB | Genre: Melodic Rock, AOR
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Zelbo is a new melodic rock band/project, masterminded by Norwegian keyboard player Dag Selboskar. Dag is an experienced musician who debuted with the band Da Vinci, with whom he recorded and released two acclaimed albums: “Da Vinci” (1987) and “Back In Business” (1989) for PolyGram Records. In 1992, the band stopped touring and went on a prolonged hiatus, which ended in 2017 with the release of a comeback album, “Ambition Rocks”. Over the years, Dag kept busy working with Trine Rein, Street Legal and Eidsivating before deciding to take up the solo project Zelbo. Dag enlisted the services of his longtime friend Ken Ingwersen, a guitar player who started his career in the mid 80s working for Evenrude and later on played with Rags and Street Legal, before joining Ken Hensley’s (Uriah Heep) band on a more permanent basis. Completing the line-up are Frode Vassel on vocals and Sturla Nostvik on drums, who are both extremely gifted and experienced musicians.

Zelbo’s debut album is Scandinavian AOR of the highest order, which will certainly make all Da Vinci, Work Of Art & classic Europe fans extremely happy!


01. Zelbo – In My Dreams (04:04)
02. Zelbo – Fortune and Fame (03:51)
03. Zelbo – Phoenix Rising (04:24)
04. Zelbo – Heads Down (04:56)
05. Zelbo – Wild Young and Free (04:58)
06. Zelbo – Get up and Get over It (03:59)
07. Zelbo – Beautiful Flyaway (04:09)
08. Zelbo – Next Flight to Venus (04:38)
09. Zelbo – Small Town Girl (04:16)
10. Zelbo – Waiting for the End (04:57)
11. Zelbo – Every Little Thing (04:10)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?