Aubrie Sellers – New City Blues (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Aubrie Sellers – New City Blues (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 48:04 minutes | 596 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records

From the cutlery in the blender indictment of surface beauty “Paper Doll” to the Lone Star drive of “Just To Be With You” and the tumbledown melody of “Sit Here and Cry,” this is a high energy box cutter of emotion: 14 songs marked by the bite and punch of smart girls who know there’s more to life than a cold beer and cut-offs. “I tell people there’s not a lot of happy songs,” the Texas/Nashville hybrid cautions. “But they’re not unhappy songs, either. It’s life… the way it is, and what’s wrong with that?” There’s a definite viscerality to New City Blues. From the yearning title track to the slow-building “Loveless Rolling Stone,” the sense of displacement marking so many young people uncertain about the future tempers the pools of guitar lines, the way her voice has just the slightest ache when she finds a note’s center. “

01 – Light Of Day
02 – Sit Here And Cry
03 – Liar Liar
04 – Paper Doll
05 – Losing Ground
06 – Magazines
07 – Dreaming In The Day
08 – Humming Song
09 – Just To Be With You
10 – People Talking
11 – Something Special
12 – Loveless Rolling Stone
13 – Like The Rain
14 – Living Is Killing Me
15 – In My Room [Bonus Track]16 – The Way I Feel Inside [Bonus Track]



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?